hello good reads

photo (3)

So let’s just say that I am a bit on a book reading craze. This Amazon order was just one of three I made in the month of November. I feel it only fair to share my great recommendations with you… perhaps a little book club action will have to take place. So with that said, I have a new found love for reading. Yes, as odd as it sounds, not all people are born with that innate love of reading. So with my new found love for reading, I intend to share with you my journey of each book. Little snippets and favorite moments of each book will be shared to keep you updated. It could be fun to read along with me if you are so inclined.

Leave a Reply

