CLOSET MAKEOVER: THE PLAN

SO… MY LAST BLOG POST WAS MONTHS. BAD BLOGGER, SHAME ON ME. SINCE MY LAST POST, MANY FUN DEVELOPMENTS HAVE BEEN MADE. THE MOST EXCITING IS THAT MY BOYFRIEND AND I BOUGHT A HOUSE!!! I KNOW, SO EXCITING! THE HOUSE IS BEAUTIFUL BUT OF COURSE I WANT TO DO PROJECTS – DIY PROJECTS THAT IS. BECAUSE YOU KNOW, I HAVE DONE MAJOR PROJECTS BEFORE AND I KNOW WHAT I’M DOING. NOT! LUCKY FOR ME THOUGH… I HAVE A SUPER HANDY MAN THAT LOVES ME SO MUCH THAT HE IS WILLING TO JOURNEY WITH ME TO DIY LAND.
SO, I DID SOME QUICK THINKING AND DECIDED TO TACKLE MY MASTER CLOSET FIRST. BEST THING IS, WE HAVE SEPARATE WALK-IN CLOSETS AND I GET TO DESIGN MINE JUST THE WAY I WANT. THE BOY SAID TO DRAW HIM WHAT I WANTED AND HE WOULD MAKE IT HAPPEN. WELL, HE MAY HAVE ASKED FOR MORE THAN DESIRED.
NOT EVEN A DAY LATER THIS HAPPENED…

Closet Vision Board

WHAT CAN I SAY?! I’M EXCITED… WELL, AND I LOVE VISION BOARDS. BEST THING ABOUT THIS VISION BOARD IS THAT I WAS ABLE TO DESIGN AN APPROXIMATE VIEW OF MY CLOSET ON EasyClosets. THE SITE REALLY MADE MY DREAMS COME ALIVE.
FIRST STEP – DEMOLITION. I’LL KEEP Y’ALL UPDATED ON THE PROGRESS SO YOU CAN SEE THIS BEAUTY COME TO FRUITION!

Leave a Reply

